We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok, don't show again
How to get to Kyrgyzstan?
How to get to Kyrgyzstan?
  • Tours can start from Bishkek or Osh. You can get to the international airports in these cities by various airlines: Aeroflot, Turkish Airlines, S7 and others from Russia, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, China, Kazakhstan and other countries.
  • There are several flights between Osh and Bishkek during the day. It takes only 40 minutes. You can take 15 kg of luggage and 5 kg on board. Overload costs USD 1-2 per 1 kilogram.
  • Also we sell international air tickets.
  • You will be met by our representatives at the destination airport and taken to the hotel.
VISA to Kyrgyzstan
Kyrgyzstan has abolished visas for more than 30 countries. If you still need a visa, then today you can get it by oral statement in a simplified manner, as well as an electronic one. The visa can be obtained at the Embassy of the Kyrgyz Republic abroad. If there is no embassy or consular department of the Kyrgyz Republic in the country, the visa can be obtained upon arrival at the visa office at Manas International Airport, Bishkek.

The tourist visa can be single, double or group. Do not forget to make a double-entry visa if you are leaving Kyrgyzstan on a tour and then returning to Kyrgyzstan again.

If you need a registration or invitation letter, please contact our managers. They will help you with the solution of these issues.

  • Azerbaijan
  • Armenia
  • Belarus
  • Georgia
  • Moldova
  • The Russian Federation
  • Cuba
  • Tajikistan
  • Vietnam
  • Kazakhstan
  • PDRK
  • Malaysia (up to 30 days)
  • Turkey (up to 30 days)
  • Ukraine (up to 90 days)
  • Uzbekistan (up to 60 days)
  • Mongolia (up to 90 days)
  • Australian Union
  • The Republic of Austria
  • Kingdom of Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Vatican
  • United Kingdom and Northern Ireland
  • Hungary
  • The Federal Republic of Germany
  • Kingdom of the Netherlands
  • Greek Republic
  • The Kingdom of Denmark
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Kingdom of Spain
  • The Italian Republic
  • Canada
  • Republic of Korea
  • State of Kuwait
  • The Republic of Latvia
  • The Republic of Lithuania
  • The Principality of Liechtenstein
  • Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
  • The Republic of Malta
  • The Principality of Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • The Kingdom of Norway
  • United Arab Emirates
  • The Republic of Poland
  • Portuguese Republic
  • The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • The Republic of Singapore
  • The Slovak Republic
  • The Republic of Slovenia
  • United States of America
  • The Republic of Finland
  • The French Republic
  • The Republic of Croatia
  • The Czech Republic
  • The Swiss Confederation
  • Kingdom of Sweden
  • Republic of Estonia
  • The State of Qatar
  • State of Brunei Darussalam
  • Kingdom of Bahrain
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Argentina
  • Bulgaria
  • Brazil
  • Vietnam
  • Chile
  • The Sultanate of Oman
  • Israel
  • Cyprus
  • Macedonia
  • Indonesia
  • Mexico
  • Romania
  • San Marino
  • Serbia
  • Venezuela
  • Turkey
  • Thailand
  • Philippines
  • Montenegro
  • South Africa